an abundance of attitude

I’ve needed an attitude adjustment as of late, I’m not going to lie. I feel odd, still. I feel uncentered and weird and too submissive, despite my constant brat attitude and whining.

I suppose I’m just looking for correction.

I’m sorry to those of you who may frequent my blog looking for more sexy things, but there isn’t much happening right now. Things are tense between Daddy and I, so I’ll write about some things that happened in the past. 🙂 All will be better soon, I hope.

~ by daddyslittlegirll on October 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
